Novotel Phuket Karon Beach Resort & Spa - Отель для семейных и деловых путешествий - OCEAN'S RESTAURANT

OCEAN'S RESTAURANT


Tom Kha Seafood Cover Photo Novotel Phuket Karon Beach Resort

 

Насладитесь аутентичной тайской и азиатской кухней на Пхукете в Ocean`s Restaurant отеля Novotel Phuket Karon Beach Resort. Наши шеф-повара составили меню из самых популярных и востребованных тайских и азиатских блюд для вас во время вашего пребывания на Пхукете. С меню Ocean`s Restaurant – мы хотим, чтобы наши гости испытали настоящий колорит Таиланда и Азии.

Наши шеф-повара используют свежие ингредиенты, рыбу, мясо и овощи с местного рынка, чтобы обеспечить вам сенсационное и опытное питание.

Gaeng Phet Ped Yang Novotel Phuket Karon Beach Resort   Massaman Neua Chuck Novotel Phuket Karon Beach Resort   Gaeng Kiawe Warn Neau Rib Eye Roti Novotel Phuket Karon Beach Resort

 

Начните свой вечер с чего-нибудь легкого, например, Ям Вунсен Талай (стеклянный салат с лапшой) в качестве закуски. Не забудьте заказать самый известный тайский суп – Том Ям Гун Нам Кхон, приготовленный из свежих тигровых креветок из Андаманского моря.

Когда вы будете готовы побаловать себя основными блюдами – мы рекомендуем выбрать Gang Kiaew Warn Roti (зеленое карри) с курицей или креветками. Каждый прием пищи должен включать в себя овощное блюдо, и в этом случае – Pad Pak Boong (водяной шпинат) – это ваша овощная закуска на ужин.

Для основного блюда мы рекомендуем заказать самое известное тайское блюдо – Pad Thai Goong, если вы хотите сделать безопасную ставку. Однако если вы хотите исследовать что – то новое и необычное-попробуйте специальный Pad Kaprow Moo (жареная свинина с листом базилика) или Gai Pad Met Mamuang (нежные полоски куриной грудки, приготовленные с тайским орехом кешью с болгарским перцем и луком).

Наконец, завершите уникальное предложение нашего ресторана – Чизкейк Пхукет. Наша рекомендация гарантирует всестороннее восприятие чувств и поможет вам ощутить Таиланд как местный житель.

Phuket Cheese Cake Cover Photo Novotel Phuket Surin Beach Resort

Ресторан отеля Ocean открыт с 11:00 до 23:00, а по субботам-вечер бесплатного тапас и живая музыка.

Для получения дополнительной информации и бронирования, пожалуйста, свяжитесь с нами по телефону 076-358-666 или отправьте электронное письмо по адресуh8825-fb@accor.com.

Заказать столик
OCEAN’S RESTAURANT


568 Patak Rd, Karon Muang , 83100 Phuket
Thailand
Телефон: +66 76 358 666
Факс: +66 (0) 76 358 645

google_map
  • oceans-restaurant
Забронировать номер
Забронировать номер
close

Novotel Phuket Karon Beach Resort & Spa - Family & Business trip hotel - OCEAN'S RESTAURANT

OCEAN'S RESTAURANT


Tom Kha Seafood Cover Photo Novotel Phuket Karon Beach Resort

 

Experience authentic Thai and Asian cuisine in Phuket at the Ocean’s Restaurant at Novotel Phuket Karon Beach Resort. Our Chefs have come up with a menu of the most popular and sought after Thai and Asian dishes for you to experience during your stay in Phuket. With the Ocean’s Restaurant Menu – we want our guests to experience the real flavor of Thailand and Asia.

Our Chefs use fresh ingredients, fish, meat and vegetables from the local market, to ensure you have a sensational and experiential dining experience.

Gaeng Phet Ped Yang Novotel Phuket Karon Beach Resort   Massaman Neua Chuck Novotel Phuket Karon Beach Resort   Gaeng Kiawe Warn Neau Rib Eye Roti Novotel Phuket Karon Beach Resort

 

Start your evening with something light like Yam Woonsen Talay (glass noodle salad) as the starter. Do not forget to order the most famous Thai soup – Tom Yum Goong Nam Khon, made with fresh tiger prawns from the Andaman Sea.

As you get ready to indulge in the main courses – we recommend selecting Gang Kiaew Warn Roti (green curry) with either chicken or prawns. Each meal needs to include a vegetable dish and on this occasion – Pad Pak Boong (morning glory) is your vegetable fix for the dinner.

For main dish, we recommend ordering the most famous Thai dish – Pad Thai Goong if you want to take a safe bet. However, if you want to explore something new and different – please try the special Pad Kaprow Moo (stir fried pork with basil leaf) or Gai Pad Met Mamuang (tender chicken breast strips cooked with Thai cashew nut with bell peppers and onions).

Finally, finish off strong our restaurant’s unique offering – Phuket Cheese Cake. Our recommendation guarantees an all-round experience of the senses and help you experience Thailand like a local.

Phuket Cheese Cake Cover Photo Novotel Phuket Surin Beach Resort

The Ocean’s Restaurant is open from 11:00 to 23:00. Free Flow Tapas Night & Live Music available on Saturday’s.

For enquiries and reservations, please contact us at 076-358-666 or send an email to h8825-fb@accor.com.

Book a table
OCEAN’S RESTAURANT


568 Patak Rd, Karon Muang , 83100 Phuket
Thailand
Tel: +66 76 358 666
Fax: +66 (0) 76 358 645

google_map
  • oceans-restaurant
Book a room
Book a room
close